Specialists

Literature Collaborator
 Wendy Becker Wendy Becker
218-454-6587
Wendy.Becker@isd181.org
 
Music
 Sandy Larson Sandy Larson
218-454-6572
Sandra.Larson@isd181.org
 Heather Pfannenstein Heather Pfannenstein
218-454-6573
Heather.Pfannenstein@isd181.org
 
 Physical Education
 Dave Baloga

Dave Baloga
218-454-6573
David.Baloga@isd181.org
 Sam Marohn Sam Marohn
218-454-6574
Samuel.Marohn@isd181.org
 
 Special Education
 Jessica AUgustine Jessica Augustine
218-454-6576
Jessica.Augustine@isd181.org
 John Hoffman Jon Hoffman
218-454-6584
Jon.Hoffman@isd181.org
 Jackie Silver Jackie Sliver
218-454-6577
Jackie.Sliver@isd181.org

Speech
 Annie Kline Annie Kline
218-454-6554
Ann.Kline@isd181.org
Lauren Martinson


Lauren Martinson
218-454-5433
Lauren.Martinson@isd181.org
 
Technology Integrationist
 Sandy Larson Sandy Larson
218-454-6572
Sandra.Larson@isd181.org
 
 Interventionist


 Delia Bruggerman Delia Bruggeman
218-454-6572
Delia.Bruggeman@isd181.org
 
Kathryn McAllister
Kathryn McAllister
218-454-6572
Kathryn.Mcallister@isd181.org
No Photo
Eda Morlock
218-454-6572
Eda.Morlock@isd181.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.